Facebook Reviews

Squeaky Chimp
4.5
Based on 24 reviews
powered by Facebook
Kimberly Duncan
Kimberly Duncan
2021-06-08T01:13:23+0000
I ordered a pair of leggings and was pleasantly surprised when I received them. They are so cute and really great... quality! Jennifer provided excellent customer service when I had questions. I highly recommend!read more
Alison Jones
Alison Jones
2020-12-30T16:10:03+0000
Very happy. Cool stuff. Love my sweatshirt
Una Peake
Una Peake
2020-12-30T16:00:17+0000
Got my Christmas presents in time. It was close since the mail delays. Hope you weren't too annoyed by all my emails.... Thank you!read more
Carol King
Carol King
2020-12-30T15:58:43+0000
Very pretty sundresses. I ordered 3 of them. I can't wait to get them. Owner is very nice and helpful
Abigail Bower
Abigail Bower
2020-12-30T15:57:22+0000
I love the shirt designs. So funny!
Lilian McBryde
Lilian McBryde
2020-12-29T16:38:58+0000
Super stretchy and soft! Fit super well
Caitlyn McCarten
Caitlyn McCarten
2020-12-29T16:36:05+0000
Love it and thank you. Biker Monkey Face Mask looks awesome. Stylish and silky feel.
Lucy Farmer
Lucy Farmer
2020-12-29T16:34:04+0000
I love this shop! These leggings are great quality and look fantastic! This owner was so helpful and nice to work with... ! I highly recommend this shop!read more
Sofia Marlay
Sofia Marlay
2020-12-29T16:31:49+0000
Leggings are a comfy fit, thick so not see through. Very happy.
Abby Keith
Abby Keith
2020-12-29T16:30:05+0000
Fun UGA fan leggings! Fit true to size, I love them!!
Bryan Myers
Bryan Myers
2020-12-12T12:56:37+0000
cheap product with poor customer service
Kasey Dillon
Kasey Dillon
2020-12-03T03:30:52+0000
My wife loves her dress. Thank you for the shipping upgrade
Sophia Isabella
Sophia Isabella
2020-12-03T02:59:50+0000
Thank you Jennifer for the custom design. My daughter is really happy with her leggings. She loves them.
Elizabeth Stewart
Elizabeth Stewart
2020-12-03T02:55:34+0000
My backpack is awesome. Fits a big 15inch laptop too.
Davidson Samantha
Davidson Samantha
2020-12-03T02:54:32+0000
I love my leggings. Their so soft! Very happy... i will be back to buy more!
Deniece Baker
Deniece Baker
2020-12-02T11:01:19+0000
My son loved his personalised 2020 t-shirt!
Pump Kin
Pump Kin
2020-12-01T22:29:51+0000
Yeah, no thanks Transphobic
Sommer Shorty Skoy
Sommer Shorty Skoy
2020-07-17T23:44:55+0000
These leggings are even better then I expected! The quality is awesome, super soft and the stitching is amazing. You... can tell they are made to last. They fit perfect. The customer service is great. Super friendly and responds fast. Right when I got them I had to go on and order them in grey too. They are gonna be perfect for the games!read more
Rose Dmxbaby Lancaster
Rose Dmxbaby Lancaster
2019-04-10T21:03:52+0000
You can improve by answering emails and sending shipping information as soon as the money is accepted.Its been 8 days... and I have not heard back from this company.Im hoping this is not a scam...read more
Danielle Santolla-Kunzmann
Danielle Santolla-Kunzmann
2019-01-14T21:09:33+0000
I have purchased several pairs of leggings for my daughter and myself!! We both love them! I love the material and all... of the designs to choose from! Excellent customer service and fast shipping! Can’t wait to order again!! Thanks Squeaky Chimp you ROCK!!!read more
Opencart Templates
Opencart Templates
2018-12-19T08:54:26+0000
Had my shipping upgraded for free to I could have my leggings before my hen night. The leggings are soft and comfy. I... bought them for one use... but wear them all the time. I just ordered one of the backpacks. Awesome design!read more
Bonnie Kroskey
Bonnie Kroskey
2018-12-18T21:55:28+0000
My daughter loves her skirt and leggings, she wears them constantly. The quality is great and they arrived quick. I... will definitely purchase more for her.read more
Harla Weisgarber
Harla Weisgarber
2018-09-26T18:26:54+0000
awesome patterns love them
Next Reviews