Facebook Reviews

Check out our reviews on etsy
Squeaky Chimp
4.4
Based on 26 reviews
powered by Facebook
Dona Maria
Dona Maria
2022-01-29T03:33:08+0000
I was so excited to receive these pants. They will complete my outfit perfectly. The material is so soft with a nice... stretch. I typically wear a size 8/medium. I ordered a medium in the full length and they fit true to size.read more
Diana Rojas
Diana Rojas
2022-01-29T03:27:19+0000
I love my valentine leggings.
Linda Merry
Linda Merry
2022-01-29T03:25:36+0000
The pants fit perfect and are super soft. The print is great and they look like real game pants. I love them and... shipping was quick!read more
Jesus Thomas
Jesus Thomas
2022-01-29T03:16:56+0000
Quality was good, as described and my expectations were definitely met. Gift for wife!
Alex Flora
Alex Flora
2022-01-29T03:14:59+0000
Leggings came just in time for Christmas. My niece loves them!
Caleb Edwin
Caleb Edwin
2021-09-29T16:01:00+0000
A couple weeks ago, I ordered a pair of Chicago Bears leggings for my wife on Etsy. For one reason or another, there... was a glitch and my order was canceled. I ordered them again, but the same thing happened. That same day, Jennifer reached out and said they were still going to send the leggings at no cost. Their customer service was phenomenal. The leggings arrived yesterday, and their quality is fantastic. Highly recommend!read more
Reid Thomas
Reid Thomas
2021-09-10T19:26:58+0000
Great customer service! Recommend highly
Kimberly Duncan
Kimberly Duncan
2021-06-08T01:13:23+0000
I ordered a pair of leggings and was pleasantly surprised when I received them. They are so cute and really great... quality! Jennifer provided excellent customer service when I had questions. I highly recommend!read more
Carol King
Carol King
2020-12-30T15:58:43+0000
Very pretty sundresses. I ordered 3 of them. I can't wait to get them. Owner is very nice and helpful
Abigail Bower
Abigail Bower
2020-12-30T15:57:22+0000
I love the shirt designs. So funny!
Lilian McBryde
Lilian McBryde
2020-12-29T16:38:58+0000
Super stretchy and soft! Fit super well
Caitlyn McCarten
Caitlyn McCarten
2020-12-29T16:36:05+0000
Love it and thank you. Biker Monkey Face Mask looks awesome. Stylish and silky feel.
Lucy Farmer
Lucy Farmer
2020-12-29T16:34:04+0000
I love this shop! These leggings are great quality and look fantastic! This owner was so helpful and nice to work with... ! I highly recommend this shop!read more
Sofia Marlay
Sofia Marlay
2020-12-29T16:31:49+0000
Leggings are a comfy fit, thick so not see through. Very happy.
Abby Keith
Abby Keith
2020-12-29T16:30:05+0000
Fun UGA fan leggings! Fit true to size, I love them!!
Bryan Myers
Bryan Myers
2020-12-12T12:56:37+0000
cheap product with poor customer service
Sophia Isabella
Sophia Isabella
2020-12-03T02:59:50+0000
Thank you Jennifer for the custom design. My daughter is really happy with her leggings. She loves them.
Deniece Baker
Deniece Baker
2020-12-02T11:01:19+0000
My son loved his personalised 2020 t-shirt!
Kita Ingram
Kita Ingram
2020-12-01T22:29:51+0000
Yeah, no thanks Transphobic
Sommer Shorty Skoy
Sommer Shorty Skoy
2020-07-17T23:44:55+0000
These leggings are even better then I expected! The quality is awesome, super soft and the stitching is amazing. You... can tell they are made to last. They fit perfect. The customer service is great. Super friendly and responds fast. Right when I got them I had to go on and order them in grey too. They are gonna be perfect for the games!read more
Rose Dmxbaby Lancaster
Rose Dmxbaby Lancaster
2019-04-10T21:03:52+0000
You can improve by answering emails and sending shipping information as soon as the money is accepted.Its been 8 days... and I have not heard back from this company.Im hoping this is not a scam...read more
Danielle Santolla-Kunzmann
Danielle Santolla-Kunzmann
2019-01-14T21:09:33+0000
I have purchased several pairs of leggings for my daughter and myself!! We both love them! I love the material and all... of the designs to choose from! Excellent customer service and fast shipping! Can’t wait to order again!! Thanks Squeaky Chimp you ROCK!!!read more
Opencart Templates
Opencart Templates
2018-12-19T08:54:26+0000
Had my shipping upgraded for free to I could have my leggings before my hen night. The leggings are soft and comfy. I... bought them for one use... but wear them all the time. I just ordered one of the backpacks. Awesome design!read more
Bonnie Kroskey
Bonnie Kroskey
2018-12-18T21:55:28+0000
My daughter loves her skirt and leggings, she wears them constantly. The quality is great and they arrived quick. I... will definitely purchase more for her.read more
Harla Weisgarber
Harla Weisgarber
2018-09-26T18:26:54+0000
awesome patterns love them
Next Reviews